Home Pastor Deacons Deaconess Trustee Missionary Sermons Prayers About Us

Lincoln Memorial New Member

  • Barbara Leathers, Chairperson
  • Marva Atkins--First Lady
  • Vera Hodge
  • Delma Slade
  • Racquel Jackson
  • LaTisha Johnson
  • Willa Clark
  • Willee Murphy, Secretary
  • LaTonya Brodie, Vice Chair


To provide information about the Baptist Doctrine, Lincoln Memorial Ministries
the Sunday School Classes and to introduce the new members to their Deacon

  • Each member is given the Chairperson contact info
  • New Members Booklet
  • Sunday School class info
  • Their Deacon name and contact info


Please join us in welcoming our latest New Members to the Lincoln Family..
Current New Member
   Designed by LMBCTech